$10.00

I Am The Lord's

I Am The Lord\'s

Add to Cart

Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010

by Deborah Mahoney

I gave this CD to a friend of a teen sister who meets with us. Last week this friend came to a YP's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009

by Alesky Shepard

This is a very awesome CD, it's refreshing! Makes a wonderful gift.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008

by celia garrety

I cant hardly wait for the this cd. it was very refreshing just to hear the samples.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2008

by cynthia matthews

I really enjoyed Splendid Church Life. The hymns really turn me to my spirit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2008

by teddy alban

Halleluyah! Praise the Lord Jesus! this is wonderful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2007

by Arman Grigoryan

I reviewed the songs online and it touched me so much that I ordered all 3 cds, I look forward to li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2007

by maricris cottrell

WONDERFUL!!! Perfect gift for young ones... full of truth... very encouraging! :=) Lord, You alone a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2007

by Helen Lim

Praise the Lord! I have this CD for more than a year and still enjoying the riches of the Lord throu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007

by sharon links

Praise the Lord! This CD is very enjoyable, I can't help but sing along and enjoy the Lord!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2006

by Ninfa Diaz

I love this cd. I listen to it everytime I'm in the car, to the point that I think I might me damagi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2006

by Carly Columbus

I have really enjoyed the Lord through this CD of hymns. Thank you Lord!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 June, 2006

by ellen arnold

Very refreshing songs. I am always happy to find music that can turn my heart to the Lord.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2006

by Missy Crane

I have been enjoying this CD so much. I was touched by Hymn 1328-My Wandering Days-and it made me th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2006

by Isaac Lin

Another good CD. I enjoy the arrangements very much. Thank you for your labors.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2006

by Peter Brown

Thank you for the "Splendid Church Life" and "I am the Lord's" CDs. We have been enjoying them very ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2006

by Dennis Cooley

We have enjoyed this CD very much. My whole family likes to sing along with these touching songs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)


Write Review Back
Categories
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Languages
English Deutsch Español
Currencies
osCommerce