Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Friday 28 April, 2017

The Comfort Abounds by marietta avrus

The Comfort Abounds This is a wonderfully encouraging CD. Absolutely LOVE it. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014

Christ Habite En Moi by Eric Proulx

Christ Habite En Moi This is a great CD for our spirit mingled with the Spirit! Alleluia for this product in French! C'e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014

The Comfort Abounds by Esther Johnson

The Comfort Abounds This is my favorite CD so far. Since it came out, it has been the CD I turn to whenever I am feeling..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2013

The Comfort Abounds by stephanie cooley

The Comfort Abounds Thank you nycypcd for your continuing labor to serve The Body of Christ with a platter full of tasty..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 August, 2012

The Comfort Abounds by KIMBERLY WILSON

The Comfort Abounds Awesome CD! I'm buying a few more as gifts. I could just enjoy the songs for their tunes, but it's e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2012

The Comfort Abounds by Karen Cayford

The Comfort Abounds This is the most precious collection of hymns I have ever had the privilege of listening to in my li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010

I Am The Lord's by Deborah Mahoney

I Am The Lord's I gave this CD to a friend of a teen sister who meets with us. Last week this friend came to a YP's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2010

Splendid Church Life by Paichia Lu

Splendid Church Life I love these NYC CDs, they are in good quality and very inspiring.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2010

Higher Ground by Carol Noland

Higher Ground Another great CD! Thank you for your "labor of love." I know when a CD is good when my children are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2009

Higher Ground by Judith Shank

Higher Ground This CD has become my favorite, especially with the new tunes to established hymns. "It Passeth Know..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2009

The Day Approaches by Jackie Mullavey

The Day Approaches What an inspiring CD that causes you to want to pursue the Lord and live for Him! Thank you for this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009

I Am The Lord's by Alesky Shepard

I Am The Lord's This is a very awesome CD, it's refreshing! Makes a wonderful gift.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2009

Joy Unspeakable by Evelyn Morales

Joy Unspeakable Thank you sooo much! These are wonderful CD's. I ordered 100 for the brothers and sisters and they a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2008

Joy Unspeakable by Karen Cayford

Joy Unspeakable Thank you NYC Young People for these Hymns that are so SWEET and full of the enjoyment of Christ! He..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2008

Joy Unspeakable by Carol Noland

Joy Unspeakable A wonderful CD. Thank you. I've bought several for gifts.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008

I Am The Lord's by celia garrety

I Am The Lord's I cant hardly wait for the this cd. it was very refreshing just to hear the samples.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008

The Day Approaches by celia garrety

The Day Approaches listening to this cd always turns my heart to the Lord, regardless of my momentary situations. he wh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2008

Splendid Church Life by Maribel Leal

Splendid Church Life This CD is my favorite, I have ordered these CD's like 3 times and just keep giving them to family a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2008

I Am The Lord's by cynthia matthews

I Am The Lord's I really enjoyed Splendid Church Life. The hymns really turn me to my spirit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2008

I Am The Lord's by teddy alban

I Am The Lord's Halleluyah! Praise the Lord Jesus! this is wonderful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2008

Joy Unspeakable by teddy alban

Joy Unspeakable this is a wonderful way to impart the truth to the young ones, and to our families and friends. Pra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2007

I Am The Lord's by Arman Grigoryan

I Am The Lord's I reviewed the songs online and it touched me so much that I ordered all 3 cds, I look forward to li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2007

I Am The Lord's by maricris cottrell

I Am The Lord's WONDERFUL!!! Perfect gift for young ones... full of truth... very encouraging! :=) Lord, You alone a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2007

The Day Approaches by Daniel Bernier

The Day Approaches A CD in line with the New Testament ministry- stirring up our heart to love the Lord and His appeari..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 June, 2007

The Day Approaches by stephanie cooley

The Day Approaches "My will is weak, my strength is frail,"... what a relief to have a song that speaks our experience ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2007

Splendid Church Life by David Li

Splendid Church Life Praise the Lord!!! These songs are so enjoyable! Thank you saints. I will enjoy these songs wherever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 May, 2007

The Day Approaches by Edward Mwelwa

The Day Approaches Listenig to the Lords hymns and songs has been my primary source of strength in keeping the life lin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2007

The Day Approaches by Renae Kim

The Day Approaches I love your first two CDs and I can't wait for this one to get to my house!! The clips I've heard so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2007

I Am The Lord's by Helen Lim

I Am The Lord's Praise the Lord! I have this CD for more than a year and still enjoying the riches of the Lord throu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2007

The Day Approaches by Phil Staples

The Day Approaches After just previewing the music clips online, I am touched beyond words and stirred to love only Chr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 April, 2007

The Day Approaches by Joyce Lin

The Day Approaches I just bought this CD at the YP Conference a couple days ago, and I love it! The songs really touch ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007

Splendid Church Life by sharon links

Splendid Church Life I find this CD very enjoyable, I feel enlivened when listening to it and singing with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007

I Am The Lord's by sharon links

I Am The Lord's Praise the Lord! This CD is very enjoyable, I can't help but sing along and enjoy the Lord!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2006

I Am The Lord's by Ninfa Diaz

I Am The Lord's I love this cd. I listen to it everytime I'm in the car, to the point that I think I might me damagi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2006

I Am The Lord's by Carly Columbus

I Am The Lord's I have really enjoyed the Lord through this CD of hymns. Thank you Lord!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 June, 2006

I Am The Lord's by ellen arnold

I Am The Lord's Very refreshing songs. I am always happy to find music that can turn my heart to the Lord.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2006

I Am The Lord's by Missy Crane

I Am The Lord's I have been enjoying this CD so much. I was touched by Hymn 1328-My Wandering Days-and it made me th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2006

Splendid Church Life by Damaris Molina

Splendid Church Life I have listened to both cd's and they are excellent for all young christians to listen. I hope that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2006

I Am The Lord's by Isaac Lin

I Am The Lord's Another good CD. I enjoy the arrangements very much. Thank you for your labors.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2006

Splendid Church Life by miguel cruz

Splendid Church Life Love the CD and recommend to all. Praise the Lord!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2006

I Am The Lord's by Peter Brown

I Am The Lord's Thank you for the "Splendid Church Life" and "I am the Lord's" CDs. We have been enjoying them very ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 April, 2006

Splendid Church Life by Isaac Lin

Splendid Church Life Excellent CD, clear arrangements of old and new and old-made-new hymns.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2006

Splendid Church Life by Dennis Cooley

Splendid Church Life This young peoples CD is very enjoyable! What a refreshing CD, we are being supplied by the Lord thr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2006

I Am The Lord's by Dennis Cooley

I Am The Lord's We have enjoyed this CD very much. My whole family likes to sing along with these touching songs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 44 (of 44 reviews)

Categories
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Languages
English Deutsch Español
Currencies
osCommerce